I Love You, Man Review

” I love You, Man” is basically is about Paul Rudd’s character going on a series of man dates in order to find a best man at his wedding. So, my expectations were high for this, did I love it? Yes, it is funny, flat out funny. Very very funny. Paul Rudd did great, Jason Segel did a great job too, I think for me though Jason completely stole the show. Let’s be honest, if a comedy makes you laugh, it’s done it’s job. This really did make me laugh. a solid script, just all around great. One thing tht dd sort of annoy me though is that I didn’t laugh as much as I thought I would, though it is very funny in the right spots and makes up for it.  It really is great, maybe the best comedy of the year so far, it’s also a feel good comedy.

All in all,  “I Love You, Man” is flat out hilarous, Jason Segel steals the show, wasn’t as funny of a film that I thought, but it’s is so hilarous. I give “I Love You, Man” a 7.5 out of 10

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

