I Plan to See Watchmen again.

As you all know, I saw “Watchmen” opening day and loved it. I do plan to see it again, in theaters or not. I hear the second time some people saw it they had a different opinion, well I’d love to see it again, and see if I love it or hate it. However, Watchmen had 55 M last weekend, and an early estimate this weekend of 17 M, pushing the film to a dissapointing 84 M domestic  gross, and about 110 overall, so I do not see it getting the whole 150 M dollar budget back. But yeah, just kind of an update that I do plan to see Snyder’s wonderful and epic “Watchmen” again, we will see if I come out with a different opinion…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

