Watchmen Movie Clip Online

 http://movies.ign.com/dor/objects/34260/watchmen/videos/watchmen_rescue_021809.html

The above link is to the Watchmen clip “Rooftop Rescue”, it features Silk Spectre and Nite Owl (I think that’s how you spell his name, I don’t think it’s spelled like “Night”) trying to save people from a burning building. The above picture is in the clip too, that part is anyway. OK, you guys know my hype for Watchmen is through the roof, but this clip, just made the expectation even HIGHER! That was such an awesome clip, I don’t even know where to begin. Hmm…a 1 minute and something second clip, and a two minute trailer, and I am already impressed. But, I know not to get too too excited for this, because when I came out of THE DARK KNIGHT, I liked it but I was dissapointed, because my hype for it was too high. I still liked it, but not as much as I thought, but when I stopped and thought, I LOVED LOVED LOVED The Dark Knight, one of the best of 2008. So Watchmen looks awesome, we shall see, and only 17 days left to go….the agony…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

