Watchmen AD On TV

While I was watching the NFL divisional game between Philidelphia and New York (go Giants), I saw a Watchmen AD, and it got me excited as it is the first Watchmen Ad I have seen on television. I think the thing that got me most excited about it was the fact that it did in fact say “3. 6. 09”. To me, that says that we are getting the movie on March 6th. The issue has said to have been almost resolved, but I am so glad that it looks as though Fox and WB are coming to an agreement. I don’t really think that Fox would let WB air the Ad if they still had an issue with each other. Hey, i hate Fox just as much as the other guy, and I love WB. However, it seems that Fox is right in the case, but finally, we get the calming words “3. 6. 09”.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

