My Bloody Valentine 3D Looks AWESOME

The trailer for “My Bloody Valentine 3D” is impressive.  I first saw it whenI went to see Transporter 3. My first thoughts of the trailer were “lame!” Then I stated paying attention to it. What are my thoughts now….AWEOSME. I think it will be freaking creepy like all of us would love it, it looks like a non stop thrill ride, and i hope this remake will be great. The Friday The 13th remake looks ‘ok’. Too many slasher movies fall down in the dumps because they have no new material. I hope this will have some new material. And….come on..who doesn’t love a good horror film! Obviosuly when you go to a comedy, you want to laugh. An action, you want to be entertained. A horror-you want to be scared. A thriller-you want to be on the edge of your seat. Hopefully this thing will pack the thrills and the scare. Can’t wait!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

